Home - Thailand - Laos - Cambodia

Cambodia

Internet Resources

American Embassy, Phnom Penh, Cambodia: http://usembassy.state.gov/cambodia/
Ask Asia: http://www.askasia.org
Association française de solidarité: http://www.afs-cambodge.com/
Australia Aid for Cambodia Fund: http://www.aacf.ws/
Bibliotheque Langues Orientales: http://www.univ-paris3.fr/bibliotheque/rattachees/langueorientale/index.html
Cambodge Soir:
http://cambodianews.free.fr/cambodge_soir.htm
Cambodia Daily: http://www.cambodiadaily.com/
Cambodia, East & Southeast Asia: An Annotated Directory of Internet Sources: http://newton.uor.edu/Departments&Programs/AsianStudiesDept/cambodia.html
Cambodia Genocide Database: http://www.yale.edu/cgp/databases.html
Cambodia Genocide Program, Yale Univeristy: http://www.yale.edu/cgp
Cambodia Hotels Net: http://www.cambodia-hotels.net/
Cambodia Portal.com: http://cambodiaportal.com
Cambodia Post: http://www.cambodiapost.com/
Cambodia News: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CambodiaNews/messages
Cambodia News Net: www.thecambodianews.net
Cambodian Auto-Genocide Page: http://www.cybercambodia.com/dachs/
Cambodian Genocide Program, Maps of Cambodia, Yale University: http://www.yale.edu/cgp/maps.html
Cambodian Genocide Program, Photographic Database (CTS), Yale University: http://www.yale.edu/cgp/img.html

Cambodian Information Center: http://www.cambodia.org/news/
Cambodian Institute for Cooperation and Peace: http://www.cicp.org.kh
Cambodian Virtual Library: http://web.archive.org/web/20040213121640/www.iias.nl/wwwvl/southeas/cambodia.html
Centre Culturel et Social Khmère de la Suisse: http://www.khmer.ch
Centre for Khmer Studies/Centre des Etudes khmères: http://www.khmerstudies.org

CISARK: http://www.site-archeologique-khmer.org/
Communications Cambodge: http://www.cambodge.com/
Council of Ministers: http://www.camnet.com.kh/ocm/
Dith Pran Holocaust Awareness Project: http://www.dithpran.org/
Documentation Center of Cambodia: http://www.dccam.org/
Enfants du Mékong: http://www.enfantsdumekong.com/
Forum.Org.Khmer: http://www.forum.org.kh/index.php?option=com_frontpage&Itemid=1
Indochina Center: http://www.OCF.Berkeley.EDU/~sdenney/
Institut national de la santé publique/National Institute of Public Health: http://www.camnet.com.kh/
Japanese International Cooperation Agency: http://www.jica.go.jp/cambodia/english/
Khemara House http://www.cambodia.org/clubs/khemara/
Khmer Krom Network: http://www.khmerkrom.net/
Khmer Unity Party: http://kup.free.fr/
Khmers Kampuchea-Krom Federation: http://www.khmerkrom.org/

Kingdom of Cambodia: http://cambodianews.free.fr/
Les Jeunes Khmers de France: http://www.lesjeuneskhmers.com
Ministry of Eductation, Youth & Sport: http://www.moeys.gov.kh/
Ministory of Posts & Telecommunications: http://www.mptc.gov.kh/
National Library of Cambodia: http://www.nla.gov.au/lap/libs/cambodia.html
National Institute of Stastics: http://www.nis.gov.kh/
Norodom Sihanouk, King of Cambodia, Films: http://www.norodomsihanouk.org

Onlinenewspapers.com: http://www.onlinenewspapers.com/cambodia.htm
Phnom Penh Daily: http://www.phnompenhdaily.com/
Phnom Penh Post: http://www.PhnomPenhPost.com/
Permanent Mission of the Kingdom of Cambodia in the United Nations: http://www.un.int/cambodia/
Recherches-Enseignement-Annonces: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/VietnamLaosCambodge/
Resources for Learning Pali: http://www.pali.pratyeka.org/
Royal Government of Cambodia:
http://www.cambodia.gov.kh/
Sculpture of Angkor and Ancient Cambodia, National Gallery of Art, USA: http://www.nga.gov/exhibitions/camwel.htm
Senate of the Kingdom of Cambodia: http://www.khmersenate.org/
Radio Free Asia: http://www.rfa.org/khmer/
Sam Rainsy Party: http://www.samrainsyparty.org/
United Nations in Cambodia: http://www.un.org.kh/

Other useful resources:

Bophana (Audio visual resource center) http://www.bophana.org/site/index.php?lang=en

The Cambodia Weekly (newspaper) http://www.thecambodiaweekly.com.kh/ Cambodian e-government homepage

Cambodian Government homepage http://www.cambodia.gov.kh/unisql1/egov/english/home.view.html

Documentation Center of Cambodia (DC-Cam) http://www.dccam.org/

Greater Angkor Project (GAP) http://acl.arts.usyd.edu.au/angkor/gap/

Khmer Architecture Tours (KA Tours) http://www.ka-tours.org/

Living Angkor Road Project (LARP) http://larp.crma.ac.th/tikiwiki/tiki-index.php

Living with Heritage http://acl.arts.usyd.edu.au/angkor/lwh/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=79&Itemid=159

National Library of Cambodia http://carnetsdasie-pp.com/linphakhru/index.php?sgp=1&lang=1

Office of the Council of Ministers http://www.pressocm.gov.kh/

Official Website of HM King Norodom Sihamoni http://www.norodomsihamoni.org/front_e.htm

Official Website of Their Majesties King Father Norodom Sihanouk and Queen Mother Norodom Monineath Sihanouk http://www.norodomsihanouk.info/

Phnom Penh Municipality http://www.phnompenh.gov.kh/english/introduction.html

Phnom Penh Post (newspaper) http://www.phnompenhpost.com/

Visiting Cambodia (Canby travel information) http://www.canbypublications.com/cambodia/cambodiahome.htm

 

 

 

 

 




Page created by CHASS College Computing. Maintained by Webmaster.
Copyright © 2005 Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.