Home - Thailand - Laos - Cambodia

Laos

Internet Resources

Arizona State University Lao Studies Collection: http://www.asu.edu/lib/colldev/se_asia/SEAdescr.htm
Ask Asia: http://www.askasia.org
Bibliotheque Langues Orientales: http://www.univ-paris3.fr/bibliotheque/rattachees/langueorientale/index.html
Center for Lao Studies:
http://www.laostudies.org/
CIA World Factbook: http://www.odci.gov/cia/publications/factbook/geos/la.html
East and Southeast Asia: An Annotated Directory of Interent Resources: http://newton.uor.edu/Departments&Programs/AsianStudiesDept/laos.html
Ecole Francaise D’Extreme – Orient (EFEO): http://www.efeo.fr/

Ecole Francaise D’Extreme – Orient (EFEO), Vientiane Office: http://www.culturalprofiles.org.uk/laos/Directories/Laos_Cultural_Profile/-984.html
Embassy of the Lao People’s Democratic Republic: http://www.laoembassy.com/news/newspage.htm
Free Lao Fonts On-Line: http://welcome.to/laofonts/
Google Groups - Soc.Culture.Laos: http://groups.google.com/group/soc.culture.laos
Google - http://www.google.com/intl/lo/
Indochina Center (University of California, Berkeley): http://www.OCF.Berkeley.EDU/~sdenney/

Kyoto University Center for Southeast Asian Studies http://www.cseas.kyoto-u.ac.jp/index_en.html

Lao Heritage Foundation http://www.laoheritagefoundation.org/index.jsp
Lao News.Net: http://laosnews.net/
Lao PDR: http://www.laopdr.com/
Lao Peoples’ Democratic Republic and the IMF: http://www.imf.org/external/country/LAO/index.htm
Lao Reference Sources (University of California, Berkeley): http://www.lib.berkeley.edu/SSEAL/SoutheastAsia/
Lao Script for Windows: http://www.tavultesoft.com/lswin
Lao Software: http://www.laosoftware.com/
Lao Study Review: http://home.vicnet.net.au/~lao/laostudy/laostudy.htm
Lao Vision: http://www.laovision.net/
The Lao WWW Virtual Library: http://www.global.lao.net/laoVL.html
Laos Bibliography (University of Washington): http://www.lib.washington.edu/southeastasia/blaos.html
Laos Women’s Studies Bibliography (University of California, Berkeley): http://www.lib.berkeley.edu/SSEAL/SoutheastAsia/sealaos.html
Library of Congress – Glossary: http://lcweb2.loc.gov/frd/cs/laos/la_glos.html
Media Collection (Southeast Asia Center, University of Washington): http://jsis.washington.edu/seac/media.shtml
Mekong Express: http://www.mekongexpress.com/laos/
National University of Laos: http://www.canpub.com/nuol
Nouvelles du Laos: http://www.laofr.net/
Radio Free Asia: http://www.rfa.org/english/
Resources for Learning Pali: http://www.pali.pratyeka.org/
Prince Samsonith:
http://www.princesomsanith.com
Santé France Laos – Association Humanitaire d’Entraide Médicale: http://sante.france.laos.free.fr/
US-ASEAN Business Council: http://www.us-asean.org/


Page created by CHASS College Computing. Maintained by Webmaster.
Copyright © 2005 Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.